Kontaktdetaljer Helsingborg

Adress

Travel Point AB
Sundstorget 3
252 21 Helsingborg

Besöksadress:

Sundstorget 3, vån 4

Öppettider:

Vardagar 08:00-17:00
Dag före röd dag stänger vi 14:00

Telefon:

Tel. 042-37 20 20
Fax. 042-14 00 90

Epost:

bokning@travelpoint.se

AFFÄRSRESOR

Lotta Wimmerstedt
lotta@travelpoint.se

Linda Guidoni
linda@travelpoint.se

Inger Lundberg
inger@travelpoint.se

Jenny Dam
jenny@travelpoint.se

GRUPP & PRIVATRESOR

Jan-Olof Trollsås
janne@travelpoint.se

EKONOMI

Maria Andersson
maria@travelpoint.se

TRÄNINGS- & REHABRESOR

Kent Hamberg
kent.hamberg@travelpoint.se

Vill du komma i kontakt med oss?

Ditt namn (obligatorisk)

Din epost (obligatorisk)

Ämne

Ditt meddelande